LAW OFFICERS (JAIPUR BENCH)

Sr.No. Name Designation Contact eMail ID
1. Shri M.S. Singhvi Advocate General 0141-2227540 ag.ago@rajasthan.gov.in [more..]
2. Major R.P. Singh Addl. Advocate General 94140-57405 rpsingh15@gmail.com [more..]
3. Shri Anil Mehta Addl. Advocate General 94140-72659 amehta4545@gmail.com [more..]
4. Shri Chiranji Lal Saini Addl. Advocate General 94140-43151 clsainiadvocate@gmail.com [more..]
5. Shri Ganesh Meena Addl. Advocate General 98290-66073 ganeshmeena1@yahoo.com [more..]
6. Shri Rajesh Maharshi Addl. Advocate General 98290-11299 adv.rajeshmaharshi@gmail.com [more..]
7. Shri Satyendra Singh Raghav Addl. Advocate General 99297-22255 ssraghav29@gmail.com
satyendraraghav9@gmail.com
[more..]
8. Dr. Vibhuti Bhushan Sharma Addl. Advocate General 94140-46242 vibhuti2707@gmail.com
aag.vibhuti@gmail.com
[more..]
9. Shri Ganesh Parihar Addl. Advocate General 94140-30044 ganeshparihar74@gmail.com [more..]
10. Ms. Sheetal Mirdha Addl. Advocate General 90010-28028 sm.aagoffice@gmail.com [more..]
11. Sh. Rupin Kala Govt. Counsel 98280-21511 rupin_adv@yahoo.co.in
12. Sh. Pradeep Kalwaniya Govt. Counsel 94140-43446 pradeepkalwania@gmail.com
13. Sh. Vinod Kumar Gupta Addl. Govt. Counsel 94133-39044 vinodadvocate@yahoo.com
14. Ms. Sunita Satyarthi Addl. Govt. Counsel 94147-79608 satyarthisunita@rediffmail.com
15. Sh. Nalin G. Narain Addl. Govt. Counsel 96644-00516 ngnarain_associates@rediffmail.com
16. Sh. Zaqir Hussain Addl. Govt. Counsel 94140-70720 zaid.xenia@gmail.com
17. Sh. Priyanka Pareek Addl. Govt. Counsel 94140-61200 priyanka.pareek290@gmail.com
18. Sh. Hemant Mathur Addl. Govt. Counsel 93141-96779 hemantmathuradv@gmail.com
19. Sh. Kirti Swaroop Chandel Addl. Govt. Counsel 98290-17219 kirtiswaroopchandel@gmail.com
20. Sh. Gajanand Mishra Manav Addl. Govt. Counsel 63752-96330
97850-33151
gmishramanav@gmail.com
21. Sh. Sayed Zakawat Ali Addl. Govt. Counsel 94140-76229 alisyedzakawat@gmail.com
22. Sh. Bharat Lal Saini Addl. Govt. Counsel 94140-44431 advocatebharat.saini@gmail.com
23. Sh. Imran Khan Addl. Govt. Counsel 94146-76491 imrankhanadvocate@gmail.com
24. Sh. Aatish Jain Addl. Govt. Counsel 93515-26712 adv.aatishjain@gmail.com
25. Sh. Akshay Sharma Addl. Govt. Counsel 88248-88890 adv.akshay@hotmail.com
26. Sh. Harsh Sahu Addl. Govt. Counsel 99509-00009 hs.agcraj@gmail.com
27. Sh. Hari Kishan Saini Dy. Govt. Counsel 94140-75766 hksaini.advocate@gmail.com
28. Ms. Shailja Dadhich Dy. Govt. Counsel 94608-11345 shailja.dadhich.2@gmail.com
29. Sh. Ajay Pratap Singh Dy. Govt. Counsel 98294-55833 ajaybana85@gmail.com
30. Sh. Bhagwat Singh Choudhary Dy. Govt. Counsel 98284-20215 advbschoudhary215@gmail.com
31. Sh. Shashwat Purohit Dy. Govt. Counsel - -
32. Sh. Abhishek Bhandari Dy. Govt. Counsel 98292-95394 abrb321@gmail.com
33. Sh. Hari Singh Barath Dy. Govt. Counsel 94143-21480 haribarath60@gmail.com
34. Sh. Aditya Sharma Dy. Govt. Counsel 99285-77888 aditya.dausawala@gmail.com
35. Sh. Sandeep Sharma Dy. Govt. Counsel - -
36. Sh. Bharat Singh Dy. Govt. Counsel 97821-60760 advocatebharatsinghgurjar1253@gmail.com
37. Sh. Rohit Choudhary Dy. Govt. Counsel 97990-66938 adv.rohitchoudhary@gmail.com
38. Sh. Mohd. Akbar Khan Dy. Govt. Counsel 97990-36980 akbarkhanrhc@gmail.com
39. Sh. Arvind Kumar Sharma Dy. Govt. Counsel 70627-70841 arvindsharma2018@yahoo.com
40. Sh. Ramesh Kumawat Dy. Govt. Counsel 94142-71579 advocateramesh5@gmail.com
41. Sh. Surendra Kumar Meel Dy. Govt. Counsel 98299-77052 surendarmeel@gmail.com
42. Sh. Mukesh Saradhana Dy. Govt. Counsel 94144-06160 mukeshsaradhana65@gmail.com
43. Sh. Vivek Tyagi Dy. Govt. Counsel 78914-05000 -
44. Sh. Ramavtar Meena Asst. Govt. Counsel 99836-42106 ramawatarmeena744@gmail.com
45. Sh. Naved Rafiq Asst. Govt. Counsel 72970-53548 navedrafiq786@gmail.com
46. Sh. Ashish Yadav Asst. Govt. Counsel 99822-21221 ashishadv221221@gmail.com
47. Ms. Devyani Rathore Asst. Govt. Counsel 96607-73586 devyanirathore18@gmail.com
48. Dr. Sajit Jakhar Asst. Govt. Counsel 98290-57580 jakharsajit@gmail.com
49. Smt. Amru Bishnoi Asst. Govt. Counsel 99281-14893 amrubishnoi@gmail.com
50. Sh. Ravi Meena Asst. Govt. Counsel 99507-34594 advravi@yahoo.com
51. Sh. Pushpendra Singh Asst. Govt. Counsel 94131-33688 psadvocate85@gmail.com
52. Sh. Prem Singh Meena Asst. Govt. Counsel 94133-33545 -